|
| Login
Search
Pre-Kindergarten Classes

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers 
Click on the name to contact the teacher by e-mail

 

Name Room  Extension
Jillian Casarez (Head Start)
jillian.casarez@sisdk12.net

209

 6541

Glenda BonillaSantos(Bil.)H.S.) 
glenda.santos@sisdk12.net

208

 6540

Reagan Sanchez
reagan.lawrey@sisdk12.net

207

 6539

Roselia Marquez
roselia.marquez@sisdk12.net

206

 6538

Erin Hernandez
erin.hernandez@sisdk12.net

205

 6537

Samantha Espinoza(Bilingual)
samantha.espinoza@sisdk12.net

204

 6536

Pamela Hansen (Head Start)
pamela.hansen@sisdk12.net

203

 6535

Teresa Meadows
teresa.meadows@sisdk12.net

201

 6533

Stephanie Turner
stephanie.turner@sisdk12.net
 104  6524
Logo
Spanish Discovery Kids


     
               

Bees & Honey                         Starfall

 

                                          

Clifford Games

                                                               

                                              
             
Between the Lions        Sesame Street



TexQuest
TexQuest

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.