|
| Login
Search
Kindergarten Classes

Kindergarten Teachers

Click on the teacher name below to contact the teacher by e-mail.

 

Teacher Room Extension 
Margarita Castillo (Bilingual)
margarita.castillo@sisdk12.net

105

 6525

Nancy Olivarri (Bilingual)
nancy.olivarri@sisdk12.net

106

 6526

Carole Thompson
carole.thompson@sisdk12.net

107

 6527

Jeri Wetterneck
jeri.wetterneck@sisdk12.net

108

 6528

Terry Ybarra
teresita.ybarra@sisdk12.net

109

 6529

Diego Duran
diego.duran@sisdk12.net

110

 6530

Martha Cooper
martha.cooper@sisdk12.net

111

 6531

Olga Quinones
olga.quinones@sisdk12.net

112

 6532

                                       Logo2
                                                Spanish Discovery Kids
            

                                                    
                                                   
       Starfall                           

                                             
                                                   Clifford Games 

                                                

                                                  Between the Lions

                                                                                                    

 

                                                                             
                                                     Seussville 

                                                                                             

                                     TexQuest
                                                      TexQuest

                                         Sesame Street
                                                      SesameStreet
                                                  

                                     ABC                  

                                                           ABC Ya!

 

                                    

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.