|
| Login
Search
Staff Directory
Principal:
Ms. Sara Gonzales
sara.gonzales@sisdk12.net           
 
Counselor:
Ms. Stephanie Reyna            stephanie.reyna@sisdk12.net
 
Master Teacher   Ms. Anna Salas
anna.salas@sisdk12.net          
 
Secretary: Mrs. Elizabeth Garcia
elizabeth.garcia@sisdk12.net
 
Attendance Clerk: Ms. Jessica Morales
jessica.morales@sisdk12.net
 
Instructional Interventionist:Reading Ms. Elanya Morris-Duran
elanya.duran@sisdk12.net
 
 Instructional Interventionist:Math Ms. Alma Gutierrez
alma.gutierrez@sisdk12.net
 
Nurse-LVN: Ms. Veronica Reyes
veronica.reyes@sisdk12.net
 
 
 
Grade Level
Teacher
Room

Extension

Pre-Kindergarten - 3 YRS
 
  Ms. Jacqueline Yanez (Head Start)
jacqueline.yanez@sisdk12.net

210

 6504

  Ms. Irene Ruiz (Head Start)
irene.ruiz@sisdk12.net
 211  6543
  Ms. Evett Cortes (Bil.)(HS)           evett.corteschaparro@sisdk12.net

202

 6534


Pre-Kindergarten - 4 YRS
   
  Ms. Teresa Meadows (Spec. Ed.)
teresa.meadows@sisdk12.net

201

 6533

 
Ms. Pamela Hansen (Head Start)
pamela.hansen@sisdk12.net
203

 6535

 
Ms. Samantha Espinoza(Bil.)
samantha.espinoza@sisdk12.net
204

 6536

 
Ms. Erin Hernandez
erin.hernanedez@sisdk12.net
205

 6537

 
Ms. Roselia Marquez
roselia.marquez@sisdk12.net
206

 6538

  Ms. Reagan Sanchez
reagan.lawrey@sisdk12.net

207

 6539

  Ms. Glenda Bonilla-Santos(Bil.)(HS)
glenda.santos@sisdk12.net

208

 6540

  Ms. Jillian Casarez (Head Start)
jillian.casarez@sisdk12.net

209

 6541

  Ms. Stephanie Harper
stephanie.harper@sisdk12.net
 104  6524
Kindergarten
 
  Head Start Office  102  6545
  Ms. Margarita Castillo  (Bilingual)
margarita.castillo@sisdk12.net

 105

6525 

 
Ms. Nancy Olivarri  (Bilingual)
nancy.olivarri@sisdk12.net
106

6526 

 
Ms. Carole Thompson
carole.thompson@sisdk12.net
107

 6527

 
Ms. Jeri Wetterneck
jeri.wetterneck@sisdk12.net
108

 6528

 
109

 6529

 
Mr. Diego Duran
diego.duran@sisdk12.net
110

 6530

  Ms. Martha Cooper
martha.cooper@sisdk12.net

111

 6531

  Ms. Olga Quinones
olga.quinones@sisdk12.net

112

 6532

Other Programs  
  Ms. Jessica Scibienski
jessica.scibienski@sisdk12.net

Art

 
  Ms. Vivian Perez
vivian.perez@sisdk12.net

Computers 
           

 

  Ms. Daphney Green
daphney.green@sisdk12.net

Music

 
  Ms. Dajuana Denton
dajuana.denton@sisdk12.net

Physical Education

 
  Ms. Penny McRae 
penny.mcrae@sisdk12.net

Library

 
  Mr. Steven Higginbotham
steven.higginbotham@sisdk12.net
Ms. Jessica Gonzalez 
jessica.gonzalez@sisdk12.net

Adaptive PE 

 
Other Support Staff  
PK 3 Instructional Aides Ms. Jessica Arriaga
jessica.arriaga@sisdk12.net
   
  Mr. Richard Reyna
richard.reyna@sisdk12.net
   
  Ms. Gricelda Imming (Bilingual)
gricelda.imming@sisdk12.net
   
 PK 4 Instructional Aides    Ms. Alecia Guerra
alecia.guerra@sisdk12.net
Ms. Sylvia Barrera
sylvia.barrera@sisdk12.net
   
  Ms. Michelle Escamilla
michelle.escamilla@sisdk12.net
   
  Ms. Gabriela Rico
gabriela.rico@sisdk12.net
   
  Rhiana Martinez
rhiana.martinez@sisdk12.net
   
  Ms. Daisy Paz (Bilingual)
daisy.paz@sisdk12.net
   
  Ms. Araceli Zamora  (Bilingual)
araceli.zamora@sisdk12.net
   
Tutor Ms. Margaret Casarez
margaret.casarez@sisdk12.net
   
Special Education Aides Ms. Abenoella Ching
abenoella.ching@sisdk12.net
Mr. Frank Luna
frank.luna@sisdk12.net
   
P.E. Aide  Ms. Martha Sandoval
martha.sandoval@sisdk12.net
   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.